CATEGORIES
CONTACT

Mob: 13925636328
Tel: 0663-3483188
0663-3485501
Fax: 0663-3480501
QQ: 479745078

SEARCH
ABOUT US

Guangdong FengSheng Group is located in JieYang city,also known as famous hometown of oversea chinese,lies in the south of Guangdong Province where is policy of reforming and opening up to outside world first implemented.

FengSheng Group is founded in 1980 and now has total assets of over 80 million yuan, having 58 talent of intermediate and high level,5 00 employees.Provincial enterprise which subordinated to FengSheng Group including: Guangdong FengSheng cake industry food machinery co., LTD,GuangDong FengSheng biscuit and food Co.Ltd,GuangDong FengSheng soy sauce Co.Ltd,JieYang City FengSheng Hotel.

Guangdong FengSheng cake industry food machinery co., LTD is one of the large enterprises which is specializing in developing,manufacturing and selling multifunctional biscuit production line equipment,,Automatical Wafa Cake production line,Automatical rice burning production line,auxiliary equipment related to food mechanism.Our Group intergrated production,selling,developing and after-service,take talent as top priority,market-oriented,attaching great importance on mechanism and technical innovation,which is meted title as PROVINCIAL TECHNICAL PRIVATE ENTERPRISE.Our product sells well throughout country and also exported to ASEAN country and area.

GuangDong FengSheng biscuit and food Co.Ltd is specializing in producing all kinds of biscuit, Wafa biscuit,rice burning biscuit,Well-equiped and advanced technology,professional prescription maker and offering good technical consultation and technical talent training free of charge for our customers who buying our equipment.Its unique advantage,considerate support win reputation of all our customers worldwide.

Guangdong FengSheng cake industry food machinery co., LTD and guangzhou jointly developed by south China university of technology, high efficiency and energy saving tunnel electric oven, has passed the appraisal of the mechanical engineering expert group in guangdong province. Energy saving effect and are highly recognition and praise, and up to 30%The above. The national Patent Office has been accepted by six patent application, later on with customer business consulting the basis of the authority. Also can provide better service for more customers, to achieve a win-win purpose, lay a more solid foundation.

FengSheng Group take concept of sincerity and honest makes friends and credit makes reputation as its busines tenet and shoulder mission of times which spirit of innovation endow and return good quality , which can be interpreted as connecting the world , keeping abreast with times,to our society.We hereby sincerely welcomed your excellency to visit our company for visiting and exchanging so that we could better serve for you.

:    西南彩票平台   多赢彩票登陆   财神彩票   急速飞艇平台   361彩票登陆

产品分类
联系方式

手机:13925636328
电话:0663-3483188
0663-3485501
传真:0663-3480501
QQ:479745078

产品搜索
公司简介

     广东丰盛集团,坐落于“敢为天下先”的南粤大地、著名侨乡揭阳市。

     创建于1980年的丰盛集团,现总资产8000多万元,中高级骨干人才58名,员工近500人。丰盛集团属下省级企业有:广东丰盛饼业食品机械有限公司、广东丰盛饼业食品有限公司、广东丰盛酱油有限公司、揭阳市丰盛宾馆。

     广东丰盛饼业食品机械有限公司专业研发、制造、销售多功能饼干成套设备生产线,全自动威化饼生产线,全自动米烧生产线及食品机械相关辅助设备的大型企业;企业集产、销、研、售后服务为一体,以人才为动力,把市场作导向,注重体制创新和技术创新,被广东省科委授予“广东省民营科技企业”称号。二十六年来,企业产品畅销全国,并出口东南亚等国家和地区。

     广东丰盛饼业食品有限公司专业生产各种饼干及威化饼、米烧饼,生产设备完善,技术力量雄厚,配备专业的配方师,并无偿为购买设备的客户提供技术咨询和技术人员培训,独特的优势、贴心的支持赢得了广大客商的青睐和厚爱。

     广东丰盛饼业食品机械有限公司与广州华南理工大学共同研制的高效节能隧道式电烤炉,已通过广东省机械工程学会专家组的鉴定。并受到高度认可和赞赏,节能效果达到30%以上。国家专利局已受理通过六项专利的申请,以后在与往来客户业务咨询上有了权威的依据。也能更好的为更多广大客商服务,为达到双赢的宗旨,奠定更加牢固的基础。

     丰盛集团,把“诚以修身,信以立世”做为经营理念,以创新的精神勇担时代使命,用“接轨世界,比肩全球”的品质回馈社会,我们诚挚的欢迎您莅临丰盛集团参观考察、交流互进。

友情链接:    大家赢彩票网   急速飞艇注册   361彩票注册   八喜彩票网   多赢彩票登陆